12 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Viking Sea

Quick Specs 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Viking Ocean Cruises - Viking Sea
OCG Class: Specialty
Departing From: Barcelona, Spain
Departure Date: 12/27/2016
Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sea Specialty Cruise Ship
Viking Sea Ship Review

The Viking Sea made its debut in May 2016, and offers cruises to Scandinavia and the Baltic, the Western and Eastern Mediterranean, and two new itineraries that explore the British Isles.

Viking Sea 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 12/27/2016Depart from Barcelona
Wednesday, 12/28/2016Barcelona
Thursday, 12/29/2016Toulon
Friday, 12/30/2016Monte Carlo
Saturday, 12/31/2016Florence/pisa (livorno)
Sunday, 01/01/2017Mediterranean Sea
Monday, 01/02/2017Civitavecchia (rome)
Tuesday, 01/03/2017Mediterranean Sea
Wednesday, 01/04/2017Valletta
Thursday, 01/05/2017La Goulette (tunnis)
Friday, 01/06/2017Mediterranean Sea
Saturday, 01/07/2017Valencia
Sunday, 01/08/2017Arrive at Barcelona


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.