21 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Viking Sea

Quick Specs 21 Night Caribbean Cruise
Viking Ocean Cruises - Viking Sea
OCG Class: Specialty
Departing From: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Departure Date: 12/16/2017
Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sea Specialty Cruise Ship
Viking Sea Ship Review

The Viking Sea made its debut in May 2016, and offers cruises to Scandinavia and the Baltic, the Western and Eastern Mediterranean, and two new itineraries that explore the British Isles.

Viking Sea 21 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 12/16/2017Depart from San Juan
Sunday, 12/17/2017San Juan
Monday, 12/18/2017AT SEA
Tuesday, 12/19/2017Bridgetown
Wednesday, 12/20/2017AT SEA
Thursday, 12/21/2017Iles du Salut
Friday, 12/22/2017AT SEA
Saturday, 12/23/2017Macapa
Sunday, 12/24/2017Santarem
Monday, 12/25/2017Parintins
Tuesday, 12/26/2017Manaus
Wednesday, 12/27/2017Manaus
Thursday, 12/28/2017AT SEA
Friday, 12/29/2017AT SEA
Saturday, 12/30/2017Belem
Sunday, 12/31/2017AT SEA
Monday, 01/01/2018AT SEA
Tuesday, 01/02/2018Scarborough
Wednesday, 01/03/2018Castries
Thursday, 01/04/2018St John's
Friday, 01/05/2018St. Thomas (Charlotte Amalie)
Saturday, 01/06/2018Arrive at San Juan

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.