14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Viking Sea

Quick Specs 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Viking Ocean Cruises - Viking Sea
OCG Class: Specialty
Departing From: Bergen, Norway
Departure Date: 05/15/2018 more dates »
Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sea Specialty Cruise Ship
Viking Sea Ship Review

The Viking Sea made its debut in May 2016, and offers cruises to Scandinavia and the Baltic, the Western and Eastern Mediterranean, and two new itineraries that explore the British Isles.

Viking Sea 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 05/15/2018Depart from Bergen
Wednesday, 05/16/2018Bergen
Thursday, 05/17/2018Eidfjord
Friday, 05/18/2018Stavanger
Saturday, 05/19/2018Alborg
Sunday, 05/20/2018Copenhagen
Monday, 05/21/2018Berlin
Tuesday, 05/22/2018Gdansk
Wednesday, 05/23/2018AT SEA
Thursday, 05/24/2018Tallinn
Friday, 05/25/2018St. Petersburg
Saturday, 05/26/2018St. Petersburg
Sunday, 05/27/2018Helsinki
Monday, 05/28/2018Stockholm
Tuesday, 05/29/2018Arrive at Stockholm

 

Other 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Sea
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 15, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 07, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.