14 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Viking Sea

Quick Specs 14 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Viking Ocean Cruises - Viking Sea
OCG Class: Specialty
Departing From: Bergen, Norway
Departure Date: 09/17/2017
Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sea Specialty Cruise Ship
Viking Sea Ship Review

The Viking Sea made its debut in May 2016, and offers cruises to Scandinavia and the Baltic, the Western and Eastern Mediterranean, and two new itineraries that explore the British Isles.

Viking Sea 14 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 09/17/2017Depart from Bergen
Monday, 09/18/2017Bergen
Tuesday, 09/19/2017Lerwick (Shetland Islands)
Wednesday, 09/20/2017Torshavn
Thursday, 09/21/2017AT SEA
Friday, 09/22/2017Reykjavik
Saturday, 09/23/2017AT SEA
Sunday, 09/24/2017Nanortalik (Ilivileq)
Monday, 09/25/2017Qaqortoq
Tuesday, 09/26/2017AT SEA
Wednesday, 09/27/2017L'Anse aux Meadows
Thursday, 09/28/2017AT SEA
Friday, 09/29/2017Saguenay
Saturday, 09/30/2017Quebec
Sunday, 10/01/2017Arrive at Montreal

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.