14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Viking Sky

Quick Specs 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Viking Ocean Cruises - Viking Sky
OCG Class: Specialty
Departing From: Bergen, Norway
Departure Date: 07/15/2017 more dates »
Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sky Specialty Cruise Ship
Viking Sky Ship Review

The Viking Sky will debut in February 2017. The 940-passenger ship is a sister to the Viking Star and Viking Sea.

Viking Sky 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 07/15/2017Depart from Bergen
Sunday, 07/16/2017Bergen
Sunday, 07/16/2017Bergen
Monday, 07/17/2017Eidfjord
Monday, 07/17/2017Eidfjord
Tuesday, 07/18/2017Stavanger
Tuesday, 07/18/2017Stavanger
Wednesday, 07/19/2017Aalborg
Wednesday, 07/19/2017Aalborg
Thursday, 07/20/2017Copenhagen
Thursday, 07/20/2017Copenhagen
Friday, 07/21/2017Berlin
Friday, 07/21/2017Berlin
Saturday, 07/22/2017Gdynia (Gdansk)
Saturday, 07/22/2017Gdynia (gdansk)
Saturday, 07/22/2017Gdynia (Gdansk)
Sunday, 07/23/2017At Sea
Monday, 07/24/2017Tallinn
Monday, 07/24/2017Tallinn
Tuesday, 07/25/2017St. Petersburg
Tuesday, 07/25/2017St. Petersburg
Wednesday, 07/26/2017St. Petersburg
Wednesday, 07/26/2017St. Petersburg
Thursday, 07/27/2017Helsinki
Thursday, 07/27/2017Helsinki
Friday, 07/28/2017Stockholm
Friday, 07/28/2017Stockholm
Saturday, 07/29/2017Arrive at Stockholm

 

Other 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Sky
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jul 15, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 12, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 26, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 21, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 18, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.