14 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Viking Sky

Quick Specs 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Viking Ocean Cruises - Viking Sky
OCG Class: Specialty
Departing From: Civitavecchia, Italy
Departure Date: 03/11/2017
Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sky Specialty Cruise Ship
Viking Sky Ship Review

The Viking Sky will debut in February 2017. The 940-passenger ship is a sister to the Viking Star and Viking Sea.

Viking Sky 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 03/11/2017Depart from Civitavecchia (rome)
Sunday, 03/12/2017Civitavecchia (rome)
Monday, 03/13/2017Naples/capri
Tuesday, 03/14/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 03/15/2017Heraklion (crete)
Thursday, 03/16/2017At Sea
Friday, 03/17/2017Haifa
Saturday, 03/18/2017Haifa
Sunday, 03/19/2017Ashdod
Monday, 03/20/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 03/21/2017Rhodes
Wednesday, 03/22/2017Athens (piraeus)
Thursday, 03/23/2017Kusadasi (ephesus)
Friday, 03/24/2017Istanbul
Saturday, 03/25/2017Arrive at Istanbul


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.