10 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Viking Sky

Quick Specs 10 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Viking Ocean Cruises - Viking Sky
OCG Class: Specialty
Departing From: Copenhagen, Denmark
Departure Date: 09/26/2018 more dates »
Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sky Specialty Cruise Ship
Viking Sky Ship Review

The Viking Sky will debut in February 2017. The 940-passenger ship is a sister to the Viking Star and Viking Sea.

Viking Sky 10 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 09/26/2018Depart from Copenhagen
Thursday, 09/27/2018Copenhagen
Friday, 09/28/2018Gothenburg
Saturday, 09/29/2018Oslo
Sunday, 09/30/2018Skagen
Monday, 10/01/2018Fredericia
Tuesday, 10/02/2018KIEL
Wednesday, 10/03/2018Hamburg
Thursday, 10/04/2018Hamburg
Friday, 10/05/2018Amsterdam
Saturday, 10/06/2018Arrive at Amsterdam

 

Other 10 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Sky
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Sep 26, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Apr 06, 2019Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.