14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Viking Spirit

Quick Specs 14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise
Viking Ocean Cruises - Viking Spirit
OCG Class: Specialty
Departing From: Auckland, New Zealand
Departure Date: 12/30/2018 more dates »
Viking Spirit Ship Review

The Viking Spirit is scheduled to make its debut in June 2018.

Viking Spirit 14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 12/30/2018Depart from Auckland
Monday, 12/31/2018Auckland
Tuesday, 01/01/2019Tauranga
Wednesday, 01/02/2019Napier
Thursday, 01/03/2019Wellington
Friday, 01/04/2019Christchurch
Saturday, 01/05/2019Dunedin
Sunday, 01/06/2019AT SEA
Monday, 01/07/2019AT SEA
Tuesday, 01/08/2019Hobart
Wednesday, 01/09/2019AT SEA
Thursday, 01/10/2019Melbourne
Friday, 01/11/2019AT SEA
Saturday, 01/12/2019Sydney
Sunday, 01/13/2019Arrive at Sydney

 

Other 14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Spirit
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Dec 30, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jan 27, 2019Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Feb 24, 2019Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.