10 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Viking Star

Quick Specs 10 Night Caribbean Cruise
Viking Ocean Cruises - Viking Star
OCG Class: Specialty
Departing From: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Departure Date: 12/27/2016
Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Star Specialty Cruise Ship
Viking Star Ship Review

Taking destination cruising from the rivers to the ocean, Viking launched its first new ocean cruise ship in 2015. The Viking Star offers itineraries with more time in port, so you can really explore and experience the history and culture of every destination.

Viking Star 10 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 12/27/2016Depart from San Juan.
Wednesday, 12/28/2016San Juan.
Thursday, 12/29/2016Road Town, Tortola
Friday, 12/30/2016Basse-terre
Saturday, 12/31/2016Castries
Sunday, 01/01/2017At Sea
Monday, 01/02/2017Basseterre, Saint Kitts
Tuesday, 01/03/2017St John''s, Antigua
Wednesday, 01/04/2017Philipsburg
Thursday, 01/05/2017Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas
Friday, 01/06/2017Arrive at San Juan.


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.