28 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Viking Star

Quick Specs 28 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Viking Ocean Cruises - Viking Star
OCG Class: Specialty
Departing From: Greenwich, England
Departure Date: 06/17/2017
Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Star Specialty Cruise Ship
Viking Star Ship Review

Taking destination cruising from the rivers to the ocean, Viking launched its first new ocean cruise ship in 2015. The Viking Star offers itineraries with more time in port, so you can really explore and experience the history and culture of every destination.

Viking Star 28 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 06/17/2017Depart from Greenwich (london)
Sunday, 06/18/2017Greenwich (london)
Monday, 06/19/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 06/20/2017Newhaven Harbour (edinburgh)
Wednesday, 06/21/2017Kirkwall (orkney Islands)
Thursday, 06/22/2017Lerwick (shetland Islands)
Friday, 06/23/2017At Sea
Saturday, 06/24/2017Svolvaer (lofoten)
Sunday, 06/25/2017Honningsvag
Monday, 06/26/2017Tromso
Tuesday, 06/27/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 06/28/2017Kristiansund
Thursday, 06/29/2017Geiranger
Friday, 06/30/2017Bergen
Saturday, 07/01/2017Bergen
Sunday, 07/02/2017Bergen
Monday, 07/03/2017Eidfjord
Tuesday, 07/04/2017Stavanger
Wednesday, 07/05/2017Aalborg
Thursday, 07/06/2017Copenhagen
Friday, 07/07/2017Berlin
Saturday, 07/08/2017Gdynia (gdansk)
Sunday, 07/09/2017At Sea
Monday, 07/10/2017Tallinn
Tuesday, 07/11/2017St. Petersburg
Wednesday, 07/12/2017St. Petersburg
Thursday, 07/13/2017Helsinki
Friday, 07/14/2017Stockholm
Saturday, 07/15/2017Arrive at Stockholm


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.