14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Viking Star

Quick Specs 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Viking Ocean Cruises - Viking Star
OCG Class: Specialty
Departing From: Bergen, Norway
Departure Date: 06/03/2017
Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Star Specialty Cruise Ship
Viking Star Ship Review

Taking destination cruising from the rivers to the ocean, Viking launched its first new ocean cruise ship in 2015. The Viking Star offers itineraries with more time in port, so you can really explore and experience the history and culture of every destination.

Viking Star 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 06/03/2017Depart from Bergen
Sunday, 06/04/2017Bergen
Monday, 06/05/2017Geiranger
Tuesday, 06/06/2017Kristiansund
Wednesday, 06/07/2017At Sea
Thursday, 06/08/2017Tromso
Friday, 06/09/2017Honningsvag
Saturday, 06/10/2017Svolvaer (lofoten)
Sunday, 06/11/2017At Sea
Monday, 06/12/2017Lerwick (shetland Islands)
Tuesday, 06/13/2017Kirkwall (orkney Islands)
Wednesday, 06/14/2017Newhaven Harbour (edinburgh)
Thursday, 06/15/2017At Sea
Friday, 06/16/2017Greenwich (london)
Saturday, 06/17/2017Arrive at Greenwich (london)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.