14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Viking Star

Quick Specs 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Viking Ocean Cruises - Viking Star
OCG Class: Specialty
Departing From: Bergen, Norway
Departure Date: 05/06/2017 more dates »
Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Star Specialty Cruise Ship
Viking Star Ship Review

Taking destination cruising from the rivers to the ocean, Viking launched its first new ocean cruise ship in 2015. The Viking Star offers itineraries with more time in port, so you can really explore and experience the history and culture of every destination.

Viking Star 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 05/06/2017Depart from Bergen
Sunday, 05/07/2017Bergen
Monday, 05/08/2017Eidfjord
Tuesday, 05/09/2017Stavanger
Wednesday, 05/10/2017Aalborg
Thursday, 05/11/2017Copenhagen
Friday, 05/12/2017Berlin
Saturday, 05/13/2017Gdynia (gdansk)
Sunday, 05/14/2017At Sea
Monday, 05/15/2017Tallinn
Tuesday, 05/16/2017St. Petersburg
Wednesday, 05/17/2017St. Petersburg
Thursday, 05/18/2017Helsinki
Friday, 05/19/2017Stockholm
Saturday, 05/20/2017Arrive at Stockholm

 

Other 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Star
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 06, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 01, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 29, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 26, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 05, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 02, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 28, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 25, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.