12 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Viking Star

Quick Specs 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Viking Ocean Cruises - Viking Star
OCG Class: Specialty
Departing From: Barcelona, Spain
Departure Date: 03/08/2018 more dates »
Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Star Specialty Cruise Ship
Viking Star Ship Review

Taking destination cruising from the rivers to the ocean, Viking launched its first new ocean cruise ship in 2015. The Viking Star offers itineraries with more time in port, so you can really explore and experience the history and culture of every destination.

Viking Star 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 03/08/2018Depart from Barcelona
Friday, 03/09/2018Barcelona
Saturday, 03/10/2018Toulon
Sunday, 03/11/2018Monte Carlo
Monday, 03/12/2018Florence/Pisa (Livorno)
Tuesday, 03/13/2018Civitavecchia (Rome)
Wednesday, 03/14/2018Naples
Thursday, 03/15/2018AT SEA
Friday, 03/16/2018Corfu
Saturday, 03/17/2018Dubrovnik
Sunday, 03/18/2018Split
Monday, 03/19/2018Venice
Tuesday, 03/20/2018Arrive at Venice

 

Other 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Star
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Mar 08, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Apr 21, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.