14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Viking Star

Quick Specs 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Viking Ocean Cruises - Viking Star
OCG Class: Specialty
Departing From: Stockholm, Sweden
Departure Date: 07/15/2017 more dates »
Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Star Specialty Cruise Ship
Viking Star Ship Review

Taking destination cruising from the rivers to the ocean, Viking launched its first new ocean cruise ship in 2015. The Viking Star offers itineraries with more time in port, so you can really explore and experience the history and culture of every destination.

Viking Star 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 07/15/2017Depart from Stockholm
Sunday, 07/16/2017Stockholm
Monday, 07/17/2017Helsinki
Tuesday, 07/18/2017St. Petersburg
Wednesday, 07/19/2017St. Petersburg
Thursday, 07/20/2017Tallinn
Friday, 07/21/2017AT SEA
Saturday, 07/22/2017Gdansk
Sunday, 07/23/2017Berlin
Monday, 07/24/2017Copenhagen
Tuesday, 07/25/2017Alborg
Wednesday, 07/26/2017Stavanger
Thursday, 07/27/2017Eidfjord
Friday, 07/28/2017Bergen
Saturday, 07/29/2017Arrive at Bergen

 

Other 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Star
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jul 15, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 12, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 09, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 11, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 08, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.