14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Viking Sun

Quick Specs 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Viking Ocean Cruises - Viking Sun
OCG Class: Specialty
Departing From: Stockholm, Sweden
Departure Date: 06/02/2018 more dates »
Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sun Specialty Cruise Ship
Viking Sun Ship Review

The Viking Sun will make its debut in December 2017.

Viking Sun 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 06/02/2018Depart from Stockholm
Sunday, 06/03/2018Stockholm
Monday, 06/04/2018Helsinki
Tuesday, 06/05/2018St. Petersburg
Wednesday, 06/06/2018St. Petersburg
Thursday, 06/07/2018Tallinn
Friday, 06/08/2018AT SEA
Saturday, 06/09/2018Gdynia (Gdansk)
Sunday, 06/10/2018Berlin
Monday, 06/11/2018Copenhagen
Tuesday, 06/12/2018Aalborg
Wednesday, 06/13/2018Stavanger
Thursday, 06/14/2018Eidfjord
Friday, 06/15/2018Bergen
Saturday, 06/16/2018Arrive at Bergen

 

Other 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Sun
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jun 02, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 30, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 28, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.