14 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Viking Sun

Quick Specs 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Viking Ocean Cruises - Viking Sun
OCG Class: Specialty
Departing From: Bergen, Norway
Departure Date: 10/06/2018
Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sun Specialty Cruise Ship
Viking Sun Ship Review

The Viking Sun will make its debut in December 2017.

Viking Sun 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 10/06/2018Depart from Bergen
Sunday, 10/07/2018Bergen
Monday, 10/08/2018AT SEA
Tuesday, 10/09/2018Amsterdam
Wednesday, 10/10/2018Bruges (Zeebrugge)
Thursday, 10/11/2018Paris (Le Havre)
Friday, 10/12/2018Portsmouth
Saturday, 10/13/2018Falmouth
Sunday, 10/14/2018AT SEA
Monday, 10/15/2018Porto
Tuesday, 10/16/2018AT SEA
Wednesday, 10/17/2018Granada (Malaga)
Thursday, 10/18/2018Murcia (Cartagena)
Friday, 10/19/2018Barcelona
Saturday, 10/20/2018Arrive at Barcelona

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.