14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Viking Aegir

Quick Specs 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Viking River Cruises - Viking Aegir
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Budapest, Hungary
Departure Date: 11/03/2016
Viking River Cruises Viking Aegir River Cruise Cruise Ship
Viking Aegir Ship Review

Featuring energy efficient hybrid engines and solar panels, the Viking Aegir offers a comfortable European river cruise experience.

Viking Aegir 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 11/03/2016Depart from Budapest
Friday, 11/04/2016Budapest
Saturday, 11/05/2016Vienna
Sunday, 11/06/2016Vienna
Monday, 11/07/2016Scenic Cruising: Wachau Valley
Monday, 11/07/2016Melk
Tuesday, 11/08/2016Passau
Wednesday, 11/09/2016Regensburg
Thursday, 11/10/2016Main-Danube Canal
Thursday, 11/10/2016Nuremberg
Friday, 11/11/2016Bamberg
Saturday, 11/12/2016Wurzburg
Sunday, 11/13/2016Scenic Cruising: Main River
Sunday, 11/13/2016Wertheim
Monday, 11/14/2016Middle Rhine Scenic Cruising
Monday, 11/14/2016Koblenz
Tuesday, 11/15/2016Cologne
Wednesday, 11/16/2016Scenic Cruising: Waal & Merwede
Wednesday, 11/16/2016Kinderdijk
Thursday, 11/17/2016Arrive at Amsterdam


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.