9 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Viking Alsvin

Quick Specs 9 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Viking River Cruises - Viking Alsvin
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Departure Date: 04/30/2015
Viking River Cruises Viking Alsvin River Cruise Cruise Ship
Viking Alsvin Ship Review

One of the new Longship class ships being launched in 2014, the Viking Alsvin sails Viking’s most popular itineraries in Europe.

Viking Alsvin 9 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 04/30/2015Depart from Amsterdam
Friday, 05/01/2015Amsterdam
Saturday, 05/02/2015Hoorn
Sunday, 05/03/2015Arnhem
Monday, 05/04/2015Kinderdijk
Tuesday, 05/05/2015Antwerp
Wednesday, 05/06/2015Ghent
Thursday, 05/07/2015Rotterdam
Friday, 05/08/2015Amsterdam
Saturday, 05/09/2015Arrive at Amsterdam

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.