14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Viking Bragi

Quick Specs 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Viking River Cruises - Viking Bragi
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Departure Date: 05/06/2017 more dates »
Viking River Cruises Viking Bragi River Cruise Cruise Ship
Viking Bragi Ship Review

The Viking Bragi entered service in 2013. One of the Longship class ships, it features energy efficient hybrid engines and solar panels.

Viking Bragi 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 05/06/2017Depart from Amsterdam
Saturday, 05/06/2017Amsterdam
Sunday, 05/07/2017Scenic Cruising: Waal & Merwede
Sunday, 05/07/2017Kinderdijk
Monday, 05/08/2017Cologne
Tuesday, 05/09/2017Middle Rhine Scenic Cruising
Tuesday, 05/09/2017Koblenz
Wednesday, 05/10/2017Scenic Cruising: Main River
Wednesday, 05/10/2017Miltenberg
Thursday, 05/11/2017Wurzburg
Friday, 05/12/2017Main-Danube Canal
Friday, 05/12/2017Bamberg
Saturday, 05/13/2017Nuremberg
Sunday, 05/14/2017Regensburg
Monday, 05/15/2017Passau
Tuesday, 05/16/2017Scenic Cruising: Wachau Valley
Tuesday, 05/16/2017Melk
Tuesday, 05/16/2017Krems
Wednesday, 05/17/2017Vienna
Thursday, 05/18/2017Vienna
Friday, 05/19/2017Scenic Cruising: Danube Bend
Friday, 05/19/2017Budapest
Saturday, 05/20/2017Arrive at Budapest

 

Other 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Bragi
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 06, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 03, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 01, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 29, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 26, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 23, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 21, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.