17 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the Viking Emerald

Quick Specs 17 Night Southeast Asia Cruise
Viking River Cruises - Viking Emerald
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Beijing, China
Departure Date: 11/04/2014 more dates »
Viking River Cruises Viking Emerald River Cruise Cruise Ship
Viking Emerald Ship Review

Launched in March 2011, the six-deck Viking Emerald sails on China's Yangtze River.

Viking Emerald 17 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 11/04/2014Depart from Beijing
Wednesday, 11/05/2014Beijing
Thursday, 11/06/2014Beijing
Friday, 11/07/2014Beijing
Saturday, 11/08/2014Xian - Terra Cotta Warriors
Sunday, 11/09/2014Chongqing
Monday, 11/10/2014Fengdu
Tuesday, 11/11/2014Shibaozhai
Wednesday, 11/12/2014Three Gorges
Thursday, 11/13/2014Three Gorges Dam
Friday, 11/14/2014Jingzhou
Saturday, 11/15/2014Dongting Lake
Sunday, 11/16/2014Wuhan
Monday, 11/17/2014Jingdezhen
Tuesday, 11/18/2014Mt. Jiu Hua
Wednesday, 11/19/2014Nanjing
Thursday, 11/20/2014Shanghai
Friday, 11/21/2014Arrive at Shanghai

 

Other 17 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Emerald
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
November 04, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
March 18, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
July 26, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
November 03, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.