15 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the Viking Emerald

Quick Specs 15 Night Southeast Asia Cruise
Viking River Cruises - Viking Emerald
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Shanghai, China
Departure Date: 08/24/2014 more dates »
Viking River Cruises Viking Emerald River Cruise Cruise Ship
Viking Emerald Ship Review

Launched in March 2011, the six-deck Viking Emerald sails on China's Yangtze River.

Viking Emerald 15 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 08/24/2014Depart from Shanghai
Monday, 08/25/2014Shanghai
Tuesday, 08/26/2014Shanghai
Wednesday, 08/27/2014Yueyang
Thursday, 08/28/2014Three Gorges
Friday, 08/29/2014Three Gorges
Saturday, 08/30/2014Shibaozhai
Sunday, 08/31/2014Chongqing
Monday, 09/01/2014Lhasa
Tuesday, 09/02/2014Lhasa
Wednesday, 09/03/2014Lhasa
Thursday, 09/04/2014Xian - Terra Cotta Warriors
Friday, 09/05/2014Xian - Terra Cotta Warriors
Saturday, 09/06/2014Beijing
Sunday, 09/07/2014Beijing
Monday, 09/08/2014Arrive at Beijing

 

Other 15 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Emerald
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
August 24, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
September 13, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
October 03, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
October 23, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
April 15, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 15, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
June 04, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
June 14, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
July 04, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
July 24, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.