14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Viking Ingvi

Quick Specs 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Viking River Cruises - Viking Ingvi
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Budapest, Hungary
Departure Date: 11/05/2016
Viking River Cruises Viking Ingvi River Cruise Cruise Ship
Viking Ingvi Ship Review

The Viking Ingvi offers cruises along the Rhine, Main and Danube Rivers.

Viking Ingvi 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 11/05/2016Depart from Budapest
Sunday, 11/06/2016Budapest
Monday, 11/07/2016Vienna
Tuesday, 11/08/2016Vienna
Wednesday, 11/09/2016Scenic Cruising: Wachau Valley
Wednesday, 11/09/2016Melk
Thursday, 11/10/2016Passau
Friday, 11/11/2016Regensburg
Saturday, 11/12/2016Main-Danube Canal
Saturday, 11/12/2016Nuremberg
Sunday, 11/13/2016Bamberg
Monday, 11/14/2016Wurzburg
Tuesday, 11/15/2016Scenic Cruising: Main River
Tuesday, 11/15/2016Wertheim
Wednesday, 11/16/2016Middle Rhine Scenic Cruising
Wednesday, 11/16/2016Koblenz
Thursday, 11/17/2016Cologne
Friday, 11/18/2016Scenic Cruising: Waal & Merwede
Friday, 11/18/2016Kinderdijk
Saturday, 11/19/2016Arrive at Amsterdam


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.