14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Viking Lif

Quick Specs 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Viking River Cruises - Viking Lif
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Budapest, Hungary
Departure Date: 04/06/2017 more dates »
Viking River Cruises Viking Lif River Cruise Cruise Ship
Viking Lif Ship Review

The Viking Lif operates popular itineraries along the Rhine, Main and Danube Rivers.

Viking Lif 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 04/06/2017Depart from Budapest
Friday, 04/07/2017Budapest
Saturday, 04/08/2017Vienna
Sunday, 04/09/2017Vienna
Monday, 04/10/2017Scenic Cruising: Wachau Valley
Monday, 04/10/2017Melk
Tuesday, 04/11/2017Passau
Wednesday, 04/12/2017Regensburg
Thursday, 04/13/2017Main-Danube Canal
Thursday, 04/13/2017Nuremberg
Friday, 04/14/2017Bamberg
Saturday, 04/15/2017Wurzburg
Sunday, 04/16/2017Scenic Cruising: Main River
Sunday, 04/16/2017Wertheim
Monday, 04/17/2017Middle Rhine Scenic Cruising
Monday, 04/17/2017Koblenz
Tuesday, 04/18/2017Cologne
Wednesday, 04/19/2017Scenic Cruising: Waal & Merwede
Wednesday, 04/19/2017Kinderdijk
Thursday, 04/20/2017Amsterdam
Thursday, 04/20/2017Arrive at Amsterdam

 

Other 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Lif
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Apr 06, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 18, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 29, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 10, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 21, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Nov 02, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.