14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Viking Magni

Quick Specs 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Viking River Cruises - Viking Magni
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Budapest, Hungary
Departure Date: 05/21/2017 more dates »
Viking River Cruises Viking Magni River Cruise Cruise Ship
Viking Magni Ship Review

One of the Longships introduced by Viking River Cruises, the Viking Magni offers cruises on the great rivers of Europe.

Viking Magni 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 05/21/2017Depart from Budapest
Monday, 05/22/2017Budapest
Tuesday, 05/23/2017Vienna
Wednesday, 05/24/2017Vienna
Thursday, 05/25/2017Scenic Cruising: Wachau Valley
Thursday, 05/25/2017Melk
Friday, 05/26/2017Passau
Saturday, 05/27/2017Regensburg
Sunday, 05/28/2017Main-Danube Canal
Sunday, 05/28/2017Nuremberg
Monday, 05/29/2017Bamberg
Tuesday, 05/30/2017Wurzburg
Wednesday, 05/31/2017Scenic Cruising: Main River
Wednesday, 05/31/2017Wertheim
Thursday, 06/01/2017Middle Rhine Scenic Cruising
Thursday, 06/01/2017Koblenz
Friday, 06/02/2017Cologne
Saturday, 06/03/2017Scenic Cruising: Waal & Merwede
Saturday, 06/03/2017Kinderdijk
Sunday, 06/04/2017Arrive at Amsterdam

 

Other 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Magni
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 21, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 18, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 16, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 13, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 10, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 08, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.