14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Viking Modi

Quick Specs 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Viking River Cruises - Viking Modi
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Departure Date: 04/03/2017 more dates »
Viking River Cruises Viking Modi River Cruise Cruise Ship
Viking Modi Ship Review

The Viking Modi offers a grand European cruise tour along the Rhine, Main and Danube Rivers.

Viking Modi 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 04/03/2017Depart from Amsterdam
Monday, 04/03/2017Amsterdam
Tuesday, 04/04/2017Scenic Cruising: Waal & Merwede
Tuesday, 04/04/2017Kinderdijk
Wednesday, 04/05/2017Cologne
Thursday, 04/06/2017Middle Rhine Scenic Cruising
Thursday, 04/06/2017Koblenz
Friday, 04/07/2017Scenic Cruising: Main River
Friday, 04/07/2017Miltenberg
Saturday, 04/08/2017Wurzburg
Sunday, 04/09/2017Main-Danube Canal
Sunday, 04/09/2017Bamberg
Monday, 04/10/2017Nuremberg
Tuesday, 04/11/2017Regensburg
Wednesday, 04/12/2017Passau
Thursday, 04/13/2017Scenic Cruising: Wachau Valley
Thursday, 04/13/2017Melk
Thursday, 04/13/2017Krems
Friday, 04/14/2017Vienna
Saturday, 04/15/2017Vienna
Sunday, 04/16/2017Scenic Cruising: Danube Bend
Sunday, 04/16/2017Budapest
Monday, 04/17/2017Arrive at Budapest

 

Other 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Modi
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Apr 03, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 01, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 29, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 26, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 24, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 21, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 18, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 16, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.