14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Viking Skirnir

Quick Specs 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Viking River Cruises - Viking Skirnir
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Budapest, Hungary
Departure Date: 05/01/2017 more dates »
Viking River Cruises Viking Skirnir River Cruise Cruise Ship
Viking Skirnir Ship Review

One of the Viking Longships launched in 2015, the Viking Skirnir sails a variety of cruises that travel through five European countries.

Viking Skirnir 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 05/01/2017Depart from Budapest
Tuesday, 05/02/2017Budapest
Wednesday, 05/03/2017Vienna
Thursday, 05/04/2017Vienna
Friday, 05/05/2017Scenic Cruising: Wachau Valley
Friday, 05/05/2017Melk
Saturday, 05/06/2017Passau
Sunday, 05/07/2017Regensburg
Monday, 05/08/2017Main-Danube Canal
Monday, 05/08/2017Nuremberg
Tuesday, 05/09/2017Bamberg
Wednesday, 05/10/2017Wurzburg
Thursday, 05/11/2017Scenic Cruising: Main River
Thursday, 05/11/2017Wertheim
Friday, 05/12/2017Middle Rhine Scenic Cruising
Friday, 05/12/2017Koblenz
Saturday, 05/13/2017Cologne
Sunday, 05/14/2017Scenic Cruising: Waal & Merwede
Sunday, 05/14/2017Kinderdijk
Monday, 05/15/2017Amsterdam
Monday, 05/15/2017Arrive at Amsterdam

 

Other 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Skirnir
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 01, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 29, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 26, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 24, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 21, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 18, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 16, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.