14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Viking Ve

Quick Specs 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Viking River Cruises - Viking Ve
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Budapest, Hungary
Departure Date: 04/07/2017 more dates »
Viking River Cruises Viking Ve River Cruise Cruise Ship
Viking Ve Ship Review

The Viking Ve explores several of Europe’s most enchanting countries along the storied Danube River.

Viking Ve 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 04/07/2017Depart from Budapest
Saturday, 04/08/2017Budapest
Sunday, 04/09/2017Vienna
Monday, 04/10/2017Vienna
Tuesday, 04/11/2017Scenic Cruising: Wachau Valley
Tuesday, 04/11/2017Melk
Wednesday, 04/12/2017Passau
Thursday, 04/13/2017Regensburg
Friday, 04/14/2017Main-Danube Canal
Friday, 04/14/2017Nuremberg
Saturday, 04/15/2017Bamberg
Sunday, 04/16/2017Wurzburg
Monday, 04/17/2017Scenic Cruising: Main River
Monday, 04/17/2017Wertheim
Tuesday, 04/18/2017Middle Rhine Scenic Cruising
Tuesday, 04/18/2017Koblenz
Wednesday, 04/19/2017Cologne
Thursday, 04/20/2017Scenic Cruising: Waal & Merwede
Thursday, 04/20/2017Kinderdijk
Friday, 04/21/2017Amsterdam
Friday, 04/21/2017Arrive at Amsterdam

 

Other 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Ve
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Apr 07, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 05, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 02, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 30, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 28, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 25, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 22, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 20, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.