14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Viking Vili

Quick Specs 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Viking River Cruises - Viking Vili
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Departure Date: 05/12/2017 more dates »
Viking River Cruises Viking Vili River Cruise Cruise Ship
Viking Vili Ship Review

The Viking Vili sails a variety of itineraries on the great rivers of Europe.

Viking Vili 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 05/12/2017Depart from Amsterdam
Saturday, 05/13/2017Scenic Cruising: Waal & Merwede
Saturday, 05/13/2017Kinderdijk
Sunday, 05/14/2017Cologne
Monday, 05/15/2017Middle Rhine Scenic Cruising
Monday, 05/15/2017Koblenz
Tuesday, 05/16/2017Scenic Cruising: Main River
Tuesday, 05/16/2017Miltenberg
Wednesday, 05/17/2017Wurzburg
Thursday, 05/18/2017Main-Danube Canal
Thursday, 05/18/2017Bamberg
Friday, 05/19/2017Nuremberg
Saturday, 05/20/2017Regensburg
Sunday, 05/21/2017Passau
Monday, 05/22/2017Scenic Cruising: Wachau Valley
Monday, 05/22/2017Melk
Monday, 05/22/2017Krems
Tuesday, 05/23/2017Vienna
Wednesday, 05/24/2017Vienna
Thursday, 05/25/2017Scenic Cruising: Danube Bend
Thursday, 05/25/2017Budapest
Friday, 05/26/2017Arrive at Budapest

 

Other 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Vili
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 12, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 09, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 07, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 04, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 01, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 29, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 27, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.