14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Viking Vili

Quick Specs 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Viking River Cruises - Viking Vili
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Budapest, Hungary
Departure Date: 03/16/2018 more dates »
Viking River Cruises Viking Vili River Cruise Cruise Ship
Viking Vili Ship Review

The Viking Vili sails a variety of itineraries on the great rivers of Europe.

Viking Vili 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 03/16/2018Depart from Budapest
Saturday, 03/17/2018Budapest
Sunday, 03/18/2018Vienna
Monday, 03/19/2018Vienna
Tuesday, 03/20/2018Scenic Cruising: Wachau Valley
Tuesday, 03/20/2018Melk
Wednesday, 03/21/2018Passau
Thursday, 03/22/2018Regensburg
Friday, 03/23/2018Main-Danube Canal
Friday, 03/23/2018Nuremberg
Saturday, 03/24/2018Bamberg
Sunday, 03/25/2018Wurzburg
Monday, 03/26/2018Scenic Cruising: Main River
Monday, 03/26/2018Wertheim
Tuesday, 03/27/2018Middle Rhine Scenic Cruising
Tuesday, 03/27/2018Koblenz
Wednesday, 03/28/2018Cologne
Thursday, 03/29/2018Scenic Cruising: Waal & Merwede
Thursday, 03/29/2018Kinderdijk
Friday, 03/30/2018Arrive at Amsterdam

 

Other 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Vili
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Mar 16, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Apr 27, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 25, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 22, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 20, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 17, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 14, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 12, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.