16 Night Middle East Cruise on the Voyager

Quick Specs 16 Night Middle East Cruise
Voyages of Discovery - Voyager
OCG Class: Expedition
Departing From: Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt
Departure Date: 11/03/2014
Voyages of Discovery Voyager Expedition Cruise Ship
Voyager Ship Review

Small enough to reach out-of-the-way ports, yet large enough to make light work of crossing the great oceans, Voyager avoids the excesses of today’s mega-liners. Instead she has been expressly conceived for discovery cruising, creating an atmosphere on board that is friendly and relaxed.

Voyager 16 Night Middle East Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 11/03/2014Depart from SHARM EL SHEIKH,EGYPT
Tuesday, 11/04/2014SHARM EL SHEIKH,EGYPT
Wednesday, 11/05/2014SAFAGA EGYPT
Thursday, 11/06/2014SAFAGA EGYPT
Friday, 11/07/2014AT SEA
Saturday, 11/08/2014AT SEA
Sunday, 11/09/2014DJIBOUTI,DJIBOUTI REPUBLIC
Monday, 11/10/2014DJIBOUTI,DJIBOUTI REPUBLIC
Tuesday, 11/11/2014AT SEA
Wednesday, 11/12/2014AT SEA
Thursday, 11/13/2014SALALAH,OMAN
Friday, 11/14/2014AT SEA
Saturday, 11/15/2014MUSCAT,OMAN
Sunday, 11/16/2014MUSCAT,OMAN
Monday, 11/17/2014FUJAIRAH,UAE
Tuesday, 11/18/2014DUBAI,UAE
Wednesday, 11/19/2014Arrive at DUBAI,UAE

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.