10 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Star Breeze

Quick Specs 10 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise
Windstar Cruises - Star Breeze
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Colon, Panama
Departure Date: 01/13/2018
Windstar Cruises Star Breeze Luxury Cruise Ship
Star Breeze Ship Review

Windstar introduced the Star Breeze in April 2015. The all-suite yacht, formerly the Seabourn Spirit, offers its 212 passengers an array of high-end amenities, food and service.

Star Breeze 10 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 01/13/2018Depart from Colon, Panama
Sunday, 01/14/2018Bocas Del Toro, Panama
Monday, 01/15/2018Panama Canal Transit, Panama
Monday, 01/15/2018Colon, Panama
Monday, 01/15/2018Balboa, Panama
Tuesday, 01/16/2018Balboa, Panama
Wednesday, 01/17/2018AT SEA
Thursday, 01/18/2018Isla Parida, Panama
Friday, 01/19/2018Puerto Jimenez, Costa Rica
Friday, 01/19/2018Golfito, Costa Rica
Saturday, 01/20/2018Quepos, Costa Rica
Sunday, 01/21/2018Bahia Herradura, Costa Rica
Monday, 01/22/2018Playa Flamingo, Costa Rica
Tuesday, 01/23/2018Arrive at Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.