11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Star Legend

Quick Specs 11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Windstar Cruises - Star Legend
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Reykjavik, Iceland
Departure Date: 08/04/2017
Windstar Cruises Star Legend Luxury Cruise Ship
Star Legend Ship Review

The 212-passenger Star Legend, formerly sailing as the Seabourn Legend, began service for Windstar in 2015. The ship is large enough to pamper and entertain you, yet small enough to get into places that others can't reach.

Star Legend 11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 08/04/2017Depart from Reykjavik, Iceland
Saturday, 08/05/2017AT SEA
Sunday, 08/06/2017Torshavn, Denmark
Monday, 08/07/2017AT SEA
Tuesday, 08/08/2017Molde, Norway
Wednesday, 08/09/2017Geiranger, Norway
Thursday, 08/10/2017Alesund, Norway
Friday, 08/11/2017Bergen, Norway
Saturday, 08/12/2017AT SEA
Sunday, 08/13/2017Kirkwall, Scotland
Monday, 08/14/2017AT SEA
Tuesday, 08/15/2017Arrive at Dublin / Dun Laoghaire, Ireland

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.