14 Night Oriental Cruise on the Star Legend

Quick Specs 14 Night Oriental Cruise
Windstar Cruises - Star Legend
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Bangkok, Thailand
Departure Date: 02/03/2018
Windstar Cruises Star Legend Luxury Cruise Ship
Star Legend Ship Review

The 212-passenger Star Legend, formerly sailing as the Seabourn Legend, began service for Windstar in 2015. The ship is large enough to pamper and entertain you, yet small enough to get into places that others can't reach.

Star Legend 14 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 02/03/2018Depart from Bangkok / Klong Toei, Thailand
Sunday, 02/04/2018Ko Kood, Thailand
Monday, 02/05/2018AT SEA
Tuesday, 02/06/2018AT SEA
Wednesday, 02/07/2018Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Thursday, 02/08/2018Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Friday, 02/09/2018AT SEA
Saturday, 02/10/2018Nha Trang, Vietnam
Sunday, 02/11/2018Da Nang, Vietnam
Monday, 02/12/2018Da Nang, Vietnam
Tuesday, 02/13/2018AT SEA
Wednesday, 02/14/2018Halong Bay, Vietnam
Thursday, 02/15/2018Halong Bay, Vietnam
Friday, 02/16/2018AT SEA
Saturday, 02/17/2018Arrive at Hong Kong, China

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.