11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Star Pride

Quick Specs 11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Windstar Cruises - Star Pride
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Reykjavik, Iceland
Departure Date: 08/14/2017
Windstar Cruises Star Pride Luxury Cruise Ship
Star Pride Ship Review

The graceful, suite-only Star Pride set sail in May 2014 as the first of Windstar's three new power yachts.

Star Pride 11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 08/14/2017Depart from Reykjavik, Iceland
Tuesday, 08/15/2017AT SEA
Wednesday, 08/16/2017Torshavn (Faroe Islands), Denmark
Thursday, 08/17/2017AT SEA
Friday, 08/18/2017Molde, Norway
Saturday, 08/19/2017Geiranger, Norway
Sunday, 08/20/2017Alesund, Norway
Monday, 08/21/2017Bergen, Norway
Tuesday, 08/22/2017AT SEA
Wednesday, 08/23/2017Kirkwall, Orkney Islands, Scotland
Thursday, 08/24/2017Edinburgh/Leith, Scotland
Friday, 08/25/2017Arrive at Edinburgh/Leith, Scotland


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.