11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Wind Surf

Quick Specs 11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Windstar Cruises - Wind Surf
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Rosyth, Scotland
Departure Date: 07/20/2014
Windstar Cruises Wind Surf Premium Cruise Ship
Wind Surf Ship Review

The largest ships in the Windstar fleet, the Wind Surf carries 312 passengers in luxurious appointments and caters primarily to American couples with an average age of 48. After a general refurbishment in 2006 that updated public spaces, cabins and baths, the Wind Surf will be overhauled again in December 2012.

Wind Surf 11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 07/20/2014Depart from Edinburgh/Leith, Scotland
Monday, 07/21/2014AT SEA
Tuesday, 07/22/2014Kristiansund, Norway
Wednesday, 07/23/2014Oslo, Norway
Thursday, 07/24/2014Skagen, Denmark
Friday, 07/25/2014Copenhagen, Denmark
Saturday, 07/26/2014Copenhagen, Denmark
Sunday, 07/27/2014Warnem??nde, Germany
Monday, 07/28/2014AT SEA
Tuesday, 07/29/2014Visby, Sweden
Wednesday, 07/30/2014Sandhamn, Sweden
Thursday, 07/31/2014Stockholm, Sweden
Friday, 08/01/2014Arrive at Stockholm, Sweden

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.