14 Night Arctic Cruise on the Silver Cloud Expedition

Itinerary for June 18, 2019 Departure

Day Date Location Port of Call Guide
1Tuesday, 06/18/2019Depart from ReykjavikReykjavik, Iceland
2Wednesday, 06/19/2019Dynjandi 
2Wednesday, 06/19/2019Latrabjarg Cliffs 
3Thursday, 06/20/2019Cruise Along Hornbjard Cliffs, 
3Thursday, 06/20/2019Vigur Island 
4Friday, 06/21/2019AkureyriAkureyri, Iceland
5Saturday, 06/22/2019Day At Sea 
6Sunday, 06/23/2019Jan Mayen 
7Monday, 06/24/2019Day At Sea 
8Tuesday, 06/25/2019Svalbard Northern Region 
9Wednesday, 06/26/2019Svalbard Northern Region 
10Thursday, 06/27/2019Svalbard Northern Region 
11Friday, 06/28/2019Svalbard Southern Region 
12Saturday, 06/29/2019Svalbard Southern Region 
13Sunday, 06/30/2019Svalbard Southern Region 
14Monday, 07/01/2019Cruise & Explore Bear Island 
15Tuesday, 07/02/2019Arrive at Tromso, Norway
Departing from Reykjavik, Iceland
Departure Date 06/18/2019
OCG Class
Departing 06/18/2019
Contact cruise line for pricing & availability